- DDD92FEA5669D009A4E3E197F6FDA477
top of page

Steering Committee Contact Info

Bookkeeper Trainee, SiennaThomas, sienna@littlebluelephant.com

Building, Chris Polich, madgoatpolich@gmail.com

Bulk Mailing, Mark Timmerman, Mudtoart@gmail.com

Cash, Gwen Childs, gchilds1@msn.com

CF Chair,  Laura Wikane, lajackson01@hotmail.com

Credit/Debit co-, Nina Fernstrom-Duong, nina@rakufish.com

Credit/Debit co-, Tea Duong, tea@teaduong.com

Demos, Jon King, jonspots@gmail.com

Gallery Display, Mariah Williams, mariahrosa@gmail.com

Gallery Set-Up, Joe Geil, jpkgeil@gmail.com

Graphics, Frank Gosar, fgosar@q.com

Info Packs, Lee Dwyer, madpotterdwyer@yahoo.com

Kids' Clay, Amy Hess, claymasonstudio@gmail.com

Postering, Maria Counts, thewhisperinghouse@gmail.com

Publicity co-chair, Anna Bloomquist, birdsbowlsandthings@gmail.com

Publicity co-hair, Matty Maxwell, mattymaxwell@gmail.com

Registrar, Debbie Christensen, debbiecster@gmail.com

Registrar, FayeCates, phasemail@gmail.com

Sales Table, LC Prez, Ziggy Blum, ziggyblum@q.com

Sales Tags, Tracie Manso, tracie.manso@gmail.com

Secretary, Karen Washburn, karen.washburn@gmail.com

Security/Info, Dawn Craig, firstblush@hotmail.com

Show Furnishings, Faith Rahill, frahill84@gmail.com

Signage, Booth, Ted Ernst, tedernstpottery@hotmail.com

Signage, Show Cathy McGrath, cjmcgrath27@gmail.com

Treasurer, LC, Robin Russell Sanchez, robinrussell1952@gmail.com

Webmaster, Windy Adoretti, windy@adoretti.com

Workshifts, Nicole Hummel, nicole.hummel@gmail.com

Updated 2/18/2024
 

bottom of page